Innhold

Parti Partileder Gruppeleder
Arbeiderpartiet

Erlend Helle

e-post: erlend@kveldsskolen.no

mobil: 917 61 870

Tone Rønoldtangen

e-post: toneron@online.no

mobil: 930 05 183

Høyre

Thomas Sann

e-post: thomas.sann@outlook.com

mobil: 991 61 626

Kjell Jevne

e-post: kjell.jevne@neshoyre.no

mobil: 976 71 218

Venstre

Ole Andreas Sørli-Sidselssønn

e-post: OleA_SB_93@hotmail.com

mobil: 93023741

Tom Fidje

e-post:tomfidje@online.no

mobil: 41281211

Fremskrittspartiet

Ida Therese Andresen

e-post: ida@neskulturhus.no

mobil: 488 92 097

Tove E. Nyhus

e-post: tn@bergmandiag.no

mobil: 922 35 616

Kristelig Folkeparti

Odd Hagen

e-post: o-ihagen@online.no

mobil: 958 94 065

Odd Hagen

e-post: o-ihagen@online.no

mobil: 958 94 065

Sosialistisk Venstreparti

 

e-post: 

mobil: 

Ali Reza Nouri

e-post: alireza@nouri.no

mobil: 941 66 931

Senterpartiet

Marius Torgersen

e-post: mariustorgersen.kiwi.sp@gmail.com

mobil: 90974484

Tom Roterud

e-post: tom.roterud@gmail.com

mobil: 99501505

Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Jo Inge Buskenes

e-post: mail@joinge.net

mobil: 977 50 210

 

e-post: Nes@mdg.no

mobil: 

Tverrpolitisk seniorliste

Ole Einar Bakke

e-post: ole.einar@flagstad.no

mobil: 90835304

 

Publisert: 08.02.2017 09:05:47
Sist endret: 08.02.2017 09:05